Disgrace

Working through films that I’ve recorded over the years on my set top box and not gotten around to seeing so last night was Disgrace.

Disgrace film Poster

Disgrace Poster

John Malkovich played the main character and I didn’t recognise any of the supporting players. Not read JM Coetzee’s Booker-prize winning book that the film was based on but film felt very disjointed and hard for me to get into and I guess it’s one of those books that was super complex to adapt as a film.

anything to say about this post?

