Toronto reading

Lining up some books for my jetlag/time difference whilst in Toronto for the Creating Characters Symposium. Never sure if it’s jetlag. I always think jetlag is feeling terrible but I never really do that, I just feel awake/tired. For the parents out there feeling tired at weird times of the day is perfectly normal. So back to the point I’ve got some books

History of World in 100 Objects: Neil MacGregor

History of World in 100 Objects: Neil MacGregor

I also got this review copy today.

Script Analysis Book by James Thomas

Script Analysis Book by James Thomas

This one focuses on analysis for Plays Read loads for screens but not that many on plays so looking forward to this.
I’ll also have my Motion version of my presentation to prepare so plenty to keep me awake.

anything to say about this post?

