Curve Playwriting Competition

Officially informed today that I’m one of 7 playwrights selected for the Curve Theatre’s Playwriting Competition with ’57 Images of My Father’.
There’s going to be a reading event at the Curve on Saturday 12th April.
Winner, announced on the night gets a year of R&D.
Judges are:

Suba Das
Henry Swindell
Henderson Mullin
Neil Macpherson
Ishy Din and
Dawn King.

Good opportunity for me to crack this project that’s been around in my head for awhile. Something’s missing and I still can’t feel what it is yet.
I’ll update as I go along.

anything to say about this post?

