Marvel- Avanca Cinema Conference

Reading this book at the moment as prep for my Avanca paper, if selected for the conference.

History of Marvel Book

2012 Book about Marvel by Sean Howe

There are no pictures!!! I know, I know. I guess the rights were too difficult to sort. Any one you who has a little knowledge of comics and comic book adaptations will know the rights are all over the shop. I guess author Sean Howe couldn’t resolve it enough to include some images.

anything to say about this post?

