Avanca Cinema Conference & Film Festival 2013

Got my Avanca Cinema 2013 conference abstract nearly done. Worked out which of the two ideas I’m going to go with and it’s the screenplay writing idea. Makes a lot of sense given my own experience.
The structure is just about there in a combination of my head and on paper. Aiming to get it complete this time next week so I can see it for a few days before I send it off for 27th (not 28th as I may have said previously).
Will try to develop the other idea for next year/another conference I think.
I need to get on with some of the stage and screen ideas also soon and not spend all my writing time working on journal articles and conference papers. Got a lot to do and need to get back to doing it.

anything to say about this post?

