Reading Screenplays

Downloaded a load of screenplays last week or so. Award season always results in screenplays becoming even more easily available. A lot of the sites host ‘for your consideration’ with some of the less fancied being available. Read Armour, Arbitage and now on the Best Exotic Marigold Hotel. As you might see I am simply going alphabetical (I guess Argo wasn’t available on these sites. I might scriptorama it when I get the time) on my eReader. Not seen any of these three films and a lot of the ones I downloaded I am yet to see. I really enjoy reading screenplays and hardly ever feel that it diminishes the actual film when I eventually get to see. For me I just love the format of the screenplay and well-written ones really flow.

One Response to Reading Screenplays

  1. There is something unique and wonderful in reading a well-written screen play.

    Like

anything to say about this post?

